Service Opportunities


“Ask not what your church can do for you. Ask what you can do for your church.”

O.k., we altered President Kennedy’s line a bit. But the truth is, a congregation cannot function without volunteers. That makes you vitally important to all that happens at Fleetwood Bible Church! Every believer can serve in some capacity, so prayerfully consider how the Lord might want you to use your gifts and talents to serve others at FBC and beyond. 

The following positions can always use additional members on their rotations. Contact the appropriate ministry leader below if you are willing to serve in any of these capacities:

Greeters 
Contact Dave Highley at dahsaved@verizon.net.

Ushers
Contact Bev Hummel at stewardship@fleetwoodbible.org.

Hospitality Table
Contact Cathy Courtney at cathycourtney@ptd.net.

Kids Check-In Workers
Contact Bonnie Gonzalez at gonzo5157@gmail.com.

Media Platform Workers
Contact Zach Kantner at media@fleetwoodbible.org.

Sunday School Teachers
Contact Pastor Nathanael at pastornathanael@fleetwoodbible.org.

Community Group Leaders
Contact Pastor Nathanael at pastornathanael@fleetwoodbible.org.

Nursery Workers
Contact Cheryl Crossett at nursery@fleetwoodbible.org.

Prayer Warriors
Contact Jeff Ermold at jaermold@gmail.com.

Security Team
Contact Pete Roussell at security@fleetwoodbible.org.

Medical Team
Contact June Lupo at medical@fleetwoodbible.org.

SonShine Squad
Contact Julie Kemmerer at juliekemmerer@gmail.com.

Visitor Callers
Contact Sara Gummo at saragummo@gmail.com.

You may also contact the Church Office at (610) 944-9235 or office@fleetwoodbible.org to volunteer where you would like to serve.

discipleship-path-circles