Ministry Directors


Adult Sunday School

          Jeff Schlaybach (Email:adultss@fleetwoodbible.org)

Children's Sunday School

          Eileen Kistler (Email: office@fleetwoodbible.org)

Prayer Ministry

          Currently Vacant (Email: office@fleetwoodbible.org)

Nursery Ministry

          Cheryl Crossett (Email: nursery@fleetwoodbible.org)

Children’s Ministry

          Currently Vacant (Email: heidi.foreman@fleetwoodbible.org with questions)

Youth Ministry

          Pastor Drew Toucher (Email: pastordrew@fleetwoodbible.org)

Young Adult Ministry

          Ken White (Email: whitek43@ymail.com)

Men’s Ministry

          Tim Burns (Email: men@fleetwoodbible.org)

Women’s Ministry

          Pat Trembley (Email: women@fleetwoodbible.org)

Music & Worship Ministry

          Kris Nygard (Email: ksnygard@gmail.com)
          Sharon Heffner (Email: worship@fleetwoodbible.org)

Media Ministry

          Zach Kantner (Email: media@fleetwoodbible.org)

Community Groups Ministry

          Currently Vacant (Email: office@fleetwoodbible.org with questions) 

Library Ministry

          Robin Naugle (Email: rnaugle1@verizon.net)

Counseling Ministry

          Pastor Nathanael Naugle (Email: pastornathanael@fleetwoodbible.org)

Deacon Family Care Ministry

          Pastor Nathanael Naugle (Email: pastornathanael@fleetwoodbible.org)

Fellowship & Hospitality Ministry

          Myles Wagner (Email: bmwagner715@gmail.com)
          Betty Wagner (Email: bmwagner715@gmail.com)

Property Ministry

          Jack MacArthur (Email:property@fleetwoodbible.org)

Security Ministry

          Pete Roussell (Email: security@fleetwoodbible.org)

Community Outreach Ministry

          Karen Favata (Email: outreach@fleetwoodbible.org)

World Outreach Ministry

          Jeff Hummel (Email: worldoutreach@fleetwoodbible.org)
          Bev Hummel (Email: worldoutreach@fleetwoodbible.org)